DAS SIND WIR,
IHR TEAM.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER DER
Romberg Projekttechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Alfred Romberg

Geschäftsführer

a.romberg@rompro.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Wigbert Rath

Geschäftsführer

w.rath@rompro.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Christian Schnell

Projektleiter

c.schnell@rompro.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Alexander Kubi

Kundendienst

Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Mirco Stork

Kundendienst

m.stork@rompro.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Ralf Brune

Kundendienst

Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Gregor Szczesny

Kundendienst

Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Michael Nadermann

Kundendienst

Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

André Block

Kundendienst

Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Marcel Mertens

Kundendienst

Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Marcel Reumuth

Kundendienst

Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Guido Schnell

Lagerlogistik

g.schnell@rompro.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 23

Kordula Huschen

Sekretariat

k.huschen@rompro.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0