Das sind wir,
ihr Team.

Ihre Ansprechpartner der
Romberg Elektrotechnik GmbH.

Alfred Romberg

Geschäftsführer

a.romberg@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Tobias Romberg

Geschäftsführer

t.romberg@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 22

Horst Reumuth

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

h.reumuth@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 14

Kai Walter

Projektleiter

k.walter@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 12

Luzian Ozimek

Projektleiter

l.ozimek@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 264

Norbert Beutler

CAD-Abteilung

n.beutler@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 15

Thorsten Sielemann

CAD-Abteilung

t.sielemann@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 27

Beate Baranowski

CAD-Abteilung

b.baranowski@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 263

Fabienne Fischer

Auszubildende

f.fischer@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0

Susanne Romberg

Buchhaltung

s.romberg@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 93196 - 43

Andreas Kolodzie

Buchhaltung

a.kolodzie@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 261

Kordula Huschen

Sekretariat

k.huschen@romberg-elektrotechnik.de
Fon 05254 / 9777 - 0